top of page

Sugar Mama Scrubs

SINGLE POST

Fast forward to 2020

Hello Everyone my sincerest apologies for being silent for almost two years. I have had a lot of life things going on which has put my company on the back burner. Fast forward to 2020 the year the whole world changed, fingers crossed for the better. I have been permanently laid-off due to the Covid-19, rather than let it get me down or wallow in s#%@ I am looking to the most amazing future with Sugar Mama Scrubs and some other things on my agenda. I will be at the upcoming Alberta Avenue Thursday market moving forward which is very excited. I will post a full schedule of dates once they are confirmed. I have to tweak some things then everything will be finalized and dates will be posted.

I want to again thank all of my customers with out you this venture isn't possible. I appreciate each and every one of you beautiful people. Sugar Mama Scrub customers are the most beautiful souls, your supporting a wife, a step mama bear, a daughter taking care of her 75 year old dad. Your truly my all and am great-full for each and every one of you. If there is ever anything I can do for you in-regards to my products please let me know and I will do everything I can to assist you. Because I am so customer driven anyone at the market that mentions this Blog post "Fast forward to 2020" will receive a free sample product.

I am adding to my product list as your request including a new oatmeal bath soak which will assist with dry skin. I also have a new headache roller that will be available as soon as my first market. These are just a couple of new products that are up and coming.

Looking forward to seeing all of you this up-coming season

All my love

Annette


bottom of page