top of page

Sugar Mama Scrubs

SINGLE POST

Beginning

Most of you know that I had a brain storm quite some time ago. Can I start my own business selling products I already make and use. Well fast forward eight months and here we are launching Sugar Mama Scrubs. I am sitting at my computer at 2:37am as I couldn't sleep with my mind racing trying to figure out everything else I NEED to do. O.k. I don't need to do it most would say..... Well I want my business to be a success so there for I will do everything possible to make that happen. including be awake at 2:37am creating spreadsheets to send to a potential customer in Invermere, British Columbia. I have had the opportunity to have some amazing role models in my life that have shown me Business is possible for anyone willing to work hard, make and set goals, be smart about next steps. I want to achieve my business name through and through and eventually be my amazing husbands sugar mama, lol. He is my rock and without his full support I wouldn't have had the courage to start this adventure. I am a truly lucky lady to have him by my side. well at the moment he's sound asleep as he has to work in a few hours. I am on days off right now. business stuff is an absolute must! I want to succeed and for any other entrepreneur I'm sure you can understand where my mind is at right now. Looking forward to the future and where this amazing adventure will take me!

bottom of page